While I live and be

teaplantation2SM

I keep my thoughts rather simple – while I am breathing, I will praise God.

Putting my trust in people is like the breath of their word going out and in the very same day those thoughts die = there is no sustaining help.  Happiness belongs to those that seek God for help and whose hope is in His Word – it goes out and does not return to Him until it accomplishes its task.

God – the creator of heaven and earth and sea keeps truth forever.  He alone can execute justice for the oppressed, give food to the hungry, sets prisoners free, opens the eyes of the blind, raises up those who have fallen, loves the righteous, keeps those on the journey safe, and is the right arm to the fatherless and widows.

Who else would be my God while I am here travelling on this road?

 

 

Psalm 63:1-5 Song “I Will Bless You While I Live – Esther Mui

 

One thought on “While I live and be

Leave a comment