Hold me up and hide me

ROUGH-WATER-large570

Let’s face it, we all need times when we need some propping up but most of the time I would find it awesome of I could just hide.

I do not like being double minded, but I am sometimes.  I make it my decision to love God’s Word – that has to be my best hiding place and when I can’t hide and God props me up, His Word turns into a pretty good shield – it is my hope.

God’s Word enables me to live and my prayer is simple – do let me be ashamed of my hope, hold me up and I will be safe.  My many testimonies and those from others who follow Christ are amazing.

 

 

 

hillsong – still

RACHAEL LAMPA – HIDE ME LYRICS

Hear Me, Hold Me, Hide Me

 

One thought on “Hold me up and hide me

Leave a Reply

