Walking in freedom

NevadaRoad

Trusting in the Word of God and His promises allows me to expect God to extend His loving kindness towards me and to make sure of my salvation.  Hoping in God happens each day I do not take this truth out of my mouth.  I need it before me every day.

It is this kind of walking that sets me free – whether I can describe it as walking in a roomy or broad place or whether it is like walking in a wide plain – seeking God sets me free.

I can tell wonderful stories of God in my life and not be put to shame. My delight in God and my love for Him mean I love everything about Him – that includes the call and the purpose He has given me.

 

 

 

Walk in Freedom

Walking in Freedom

Leave a Reply

