Save, help and judge me

save, help and judge me

It is when God is saving, helping and judging me that He is free to execute judgment for me and free to procure right for me and becomes my hero and my strength.

As my helper, God becomes the upholder of my life!  Yes, it is His faithfulness that stands between me and my enemy but it is also His truth.  So I come before Him with a free-will offering, in voluntariness, to give thanks, praise for all the trouble that He delivers me from.  Trouble and distress disappear when I mention the name of Jesus.

 

 

The TRUTH about “You can’t judge me”

JUDGE ME, GOD OF MY SALVATION

 

Leave a Reply

