Walking in my integrity

road_to_hell_hd_widescreen_wallpaper_1920x1200

Integrity is such a misunderstood word these days – mostly found hanging on the walls of corporate offices where it’s stated as a core value.  The outcome of integrity could be bad or it could be good so I am not too sure how that ends up as a core value.

Regardless, I am looking at it from a perspective of how God sees my life – how does my walk with Him measure up to His standards and expectations and my understanding of them.  So if He examines me, do I come out as a follower of Jesus as I claim?

That means He checks out my veins, my mind, my kidneys and my heart to see if there is any truth, any faithfulness.

 

 

Integrity is a Long Walk (Psalm 26:1)

What Does the Bible Say About Integrity?

 

Leave a Reply

