Meek

Nick-Meek-11

It is because we believe that God is God for ever and ever that we are able to come near Him.

Even things as a simple desire sighed is heard by God.  Those who walk with Him will find that He is already preparing their hearts, preparing them to understand the power that comes from meekness.  Meekness is not in itself anything special, but meekness in the possession of a follower of God is the most powerful because it is “I” stepping aside to let God rule the day.  In so doing, I have the ear of God. That means I can approach life with a lot of meekness because the God that is God for ever and ever is who I represent to my world that I live in.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

