Meditation

Meditation

The time where I spend with God and my prayers are unspoken or at best my petitions are sent to the throne of God in a low murmur – that is what meditation means to me.

Sighs come throughout my prayer time to as does my loud crying but it is my moments in meditation, early in the morning, where I take time to prepare myself for the day.  It is when I look out for Him, watch for Him, where evil is not a guest because evil cannot be near His presence – He is my safe place.

 

 

Leave a Reply

