Wait and watch for God

wait and watch for God

When the bottom has fallen out of my life there is only One that I will cry out to for help – God.  It is a sad day to hear one of our provinces in Canada has followed suit to the many states in the USA who have approved euthanasia.  God is the only one who listens, has His ears open and pays attention to our cries for mercy.

I could imagine that if God kept a record of our wrongdoings, we would never stand a chance.  As it turns out, God has a habit of forgiving and that is why He’s worshiped.

So I pray to God, my life has become one of prayer, and I wait for what He’ll say and do.  Basically, my life is on the line before God, waiting and watching each morning.  When God shows up each morning, He comes with His love and He comes with His generous redemption.

Leave a Reply

