I look to You

I look to You

It is amazing how easy it is to look at someone else and say that is someone I want to follow.  In fact, Paul at one time said something like that to a church plant of his.

Sometimes that can get messy.  What never fails is when we decide to follow Christ and walk along others in the journey – that works well.

Father, I look to You, look to You for help.  I want to be so attentive to Your words.  They are in abundance when it comes to Your mercy.  Not only do I need Your words of mercy, those around me desperately need to know how much You want to give them words of mercy.

 

I Look To You

 

Leave a Reply

