Who will show me the road?

road-diverged-maoist-split-possibility-party-nepal

At the end of the day, it is up to me to make sure that I have invited God into all my battles, I have invited Him to show me the road that He has charted for me, asking Him not to give up on me and making sure He is walking with me.  It is up to me to ask Him for help for the hard tasks that need doing.  At the end of the day, I will realize that in comparison, human help is worthless, because in God, I will do my very best and He will be my strength against all odds.

So am I ready for this day?

I’m ready – ready to sing, ready to start in a song that will wake my soul to the purpose of the day.  I’m thanking God today as I prepare to take Him into my workplace, as I begin my drive into the city.  The deeper His love comes to the fore today, the higher my praise will be.  For my sake, the one He loves so much, He will reach down and help me and answer me.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Who will show me the road?

Leave a Reply

