Guide until the end of time

Guide until the end of time

 

God is majestic.  First we heard of Him and then we saw Him with our own eyes.  A firm foundation, firm forever.

He is a love-in-action God.  The very mention of His name brings praise spoken near and far.  He does what He says He will do.

Have to prepare myself to tell the next generation detail by detail the story of God.  He is my God forever.

He will be my guide as I travel this road He has charted for me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

