I will say my Hallelujahs

I will say my Hallelujahs

 

First thing I think about when I hear the word – Hallelujah – is one of our older worship leaders at our church.  He loves transitioning between songs with this word.  It just comes naturally and he obviously has done this for some time – still too much for me at times.

But it reminds me that I too need to make sure that even when I do not feel like it or if I think that God did not show up this week, I show up with other people and give God all the credit and I too will give my Hallelujahs as we gather for worship.

It is the last word isn’t it?  “God is great — everything works together for good”  I’ll tell the world how great and good God is and if that means Hallelujahs, then I’ll shout them all day, every day.

Hallelujah You’re Worthy

Broken Hallelujah

Broken Hallelujah

HALLELUJAH

“Hallelujah”

Hallelujah

HALLELUJAH

 

Leave a Reply

