For all who run

master long runs460

 

If I am going to run at all, I am going to run to God who is ready and waiting for me.  What a stack  of blessing He has piled up for me because I worship Him.  God’s love is the wonder of the world.  I am one who can slip easily into denial – ‘out of sight, out of mind’ – but God hears my real heart and He listens.

God takes care of all who stay close to Him, and I have seen those arrogant enough to go it alone – it is not always so pretty.

Be brave.  Be strong. Don’t give up.  Expect God there when you run to Him.

 

Leave a Reply

