Run to You

run to You

 

Reminded today that God sometimes goes before me, preparing the road I travel on that He has charted for me.  It is in those opportunities, when He looks back to see that I’m okay, that I run to Him for dear life – for He is my hiding place.

Just like my children run and jump into my arms, I have the same desire to do this with God – I want to put my life into His hands.  He will not drop me and He will never let me down.

Come to think of it, it is probably why I do not like religion that much, but God I do trust.  He sees my pain and gives me room to breathe.

i will run to you

I WILL RUN TO YOU LYRICS

Leave a Reply

