How does someone know?

how do you know you have been invited

 

There is a saying that the destination doesn’t matter as much as the journey it takes to get there.

So as I am walking this road God has charted for me today, how will people I meet know that God has invited me to His place for dinner?  How do they know I am on the guest list?

Maybe I need to keep the idea short and sweet so that it is easily recognized that I am a follower of Jesus —

  • walk straight, act right, tell the truth.
  • don’t hurt my friend, don’t blame my neighbour, despise the despicable.
  • keep my word even when it costs me
  • make an honest living
  • never take a bribe

KNOWING GOD PERSONALLY

 

10 thoughts on “How does someone know?

Leave a Reply

