Give me answers

good_answer_for_interview_question

Really, that is all I need as I walk the road that God has charted for me.

What makes this journey one of confidence in God is that God Himself called me, picked me, to come and walk the path He designed for me.

My job now is to keep my mouth shut and let my heart do all the talking – then wait before God for a response.

I have God’s more-than-enough.  More joy in one ordinary day.  God has put my life back together and He will give me the wisdom to follow Him.

Give Me an Answer

God’s Silence— Then What?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

